Details of the Nodal Officers of Government of India in Different Clusters sanctioned under IIUS.

| Sl. | State | Name & Location | Nodal Officers in |
|-----|----------------|-------------------|------------------------------|
| No. | A 41 D 41. | of the Cluster | the Government of India |
| 1. | Andhra Pradesh | Auto Cluster | 1. Shri R. K. Manchanda |
| | | Vijayawada | Director |
| | | | 2.Md. Zakaria Khan Yusufzai, |
| | A 11 D 1 1 | DI CI | Development Officer |
| 2. | Andhra Pradesh | Pharma Cluster | 1. Shri R. K. Manchanda |
| | | Hyderabad | Director |
| | | | 2. Md. Zakaria Khan Yusufzai |
| | <u> </u> | 7 70 | Development Officer |
| 3. | Chhattisgarh | Ispat Bhoomi | 1. Shri P.C.Meena |
| | | Cluster, Raipur | Director |
| | | | 2. Shri V.C.Aggarwal |
| | | | Senior Development Officer |
| 4. | Gujarat | Chemical Cluster | 1.Shri Arun Kumar Jha, |
| | | Vapi, | Director |
| | | | 2. Shri S.S.Bose |
| | | | Development Officer |
| 5. | Gujarat | Chemical Cluster | 1. Shri Arun Kumar Jha |
| | | Ankleswar, | Director |
| | | | 2. Shri S.S.Bose |
| | | | Development Officer. |
| 6. | Gujarat | Gems & Jewellery | 1. Shri Arun Kumar Jha |
| | | Cluster, Surat | Director |
| | | | 2. Shri Shaish Kumar |
| | | | Senior Development Officer |
| 7. | Gujarat | Chemical Cluster | 1. Shri Arun Kumar Jha |
| | | Ahmedabad | Director |
| | | | 2. Shri Shaish Kumar |
| | | | Senior Development Officer |
| 8. | Haryana | Textiles Cluster, | 1. Ms. Uma Goel |
| | | Panipat | Director |
| | | | 2. Shri S.K. Jain III |
| | | | Development Officer |
| 9. | Karnataka | Foundry Cluster, | 1. Shri Rajeev Ranjan |
| | | Belgaum, | Director |
| | | | 2. Shri K. K. Sinha |
| | | | Sr. Development Officer |
| 10. | Karnataka | Machine Tools | 1. Shri Rajeev Ranjan |
| | | Cluster, | Director |
| | | Bangalore, | 2. Shri Ashish Kumar |
| | | | Development Officer |
| | | | Development Officer |

| 11. | Kerala | Coir Cluster | 1. Shri S.P. Mourya |
|-----|--------------------|---------------------|----------------------------|
| 11. | Teruiu | Alappuzha | Director |
| | | Тирригни | 2. Shri A.K. Sanghi |
| | | | Senior Development Officer |
| 12. | Madhya Pradesh | Auo Cluster, | 1. Shri Puran Chand |
| 12. | wideliya i iddesii | Pithampur, | Director |
| | | i idianipui, | 2. Shri Sanjay Chavre |
| | | | Development Officer |
| 13. | Maharashtra | Auto Cluster | 1. Shri R.N. Pandey |
| 13. | Manarashtra | Pune | Director |
| | | 1 une | 2. Shri Sanjay Chavre, |
| | | | • • |
| 1.4 | Malagnaslatus | Tarrélla Classes | Development Officer |
| 14. | Maharashtra | Textile Cluster, | 1. Shri S.P. Mourya, |
| | | Ichalkaranji | Director |
| | | | 2. Shri Sandeep Chouhan |
| 1.5 | | G 105 11 1 | Development Officer |
| 15. | Orissa | Steel/Metallurgical | 1. Shri R.S. Julania |
| | | Cluster, Jajpur | Director |
| | | | 2. Shri S.K. Jain III |
| | | | Development Officer |
| 16. | Punjab | Textiles Cluster | 1. Shri R.S. Julania |
| | | Ludhiana | Director |
| | | | 2. Shri A.M. Balraj |
| | | | Development Officer |
| 17. | Rajasthan | Marble Cluster | 1. Shri P. C. Meena |
| | | Kishangarh, | Director |
| | | | 2. Shri S.S.Bose |
| | | | Development Officer |
| 18. | Tamil Nadu | CPS cluster | 1. Shri Chanchal Kumar |
| | | Madurai, | Deputy Secretary |
| | | | 2. Shri Ashish Kumar |
| | | | Development Officer |
| 19. | Tamilnadu | Auto Ancillary | 1. Shri Chanchal Kumar |
| | | Cluster, Chennai, | Deputy Secretary |
| | | | 2. Shri N.H. Malkampete |
| | | | Senior Development Officer |
| 20. | Tamilnadu | Textiles Cluster | 1. Shri Chanchal Kumar |
| | | Tirupur | Deputy Secretary |
| | | | 2. Shri K.K. Sinha |
| | | | Senior Development Officer |
| 21. | Tamil Nadu | Leather Cluster, | 1. Shri P.L. Kain |
| | | Ambur | Deputy Secretary |
| | | | 2. Shri Nand Lal |
| | | | Assistant Development |
| | | | Officer |

| 22. | Tamil Nadu | Pump, Motor & Foundry Cluster, | Shri Chandal Kumar Deputy Secretary |
|-----|---------------|--------------------------------|-------------------------------------|
| | | Coimbatore | 2. Shri A.P. Singh |
| | | | Development Officer |
| 23. | Uttar Pradesh | Leather Cluster, | 1. Shri R.N. Pandey |
| | | Kanpur | Director |
| | | | 2. Shri Nand Lal |
| | | | Assistant Development |
| | | | Officer |
| 24. | West Bengal | Foundry Cluster, | 1. Shri Arun Kumar Jha |
| | | Howrah | Director |
| | | | 2. Shri A. K. Sanghi, |
| | | | Senior Development Officer |
| 25. | West Bengal | Multi Industry | 1. Shri Puran Chand |
| | | Cluster, Haldia | Deputy Secretary |
| | | | 2. Shri B.C. Nayak |
| | | | Development Officer |
| 26. | West Bengal | Rubber Cluster, | 1. Shri Arvind Kumar, |
| | | Howrah | Director |
| | | | 2. Shri A. K. Sanghi, |
| | | | Senior Development Officer |